List of employees

 
 

For calls from abroad dial first +420 (the Czech Repubic)

 
Name Department Phone E-Mail
Bakardjiev Mario, Ing. Dpt. Syntheses 266173106 mario@iic.cas.cz
Bakardjieva Snejana, RNDr., Ph.D. Centre of Instrumental Techniques 311236904 snejana@iic.cas.cz
Baše Tomáš, Mgr., Ph.D. Dpt. Syntheses 266173121, 266172113 tbase@iic.cas.cz
Bavol Dmytro, Mgr., Ph.D. Dpt. Syntheses 266173123 , 266173116 bavol@iic.cas.cz
Benešová Jarmila 266173218 benesova@iic.cas.cz
Bezdička Petr, RNDr. Dr. ALMA 266172096, 266173112 petrb@iic.cas.cz
Bezdičková Jitka Centre of Instrumental Techniques 266173226 vecernikj@iic.cas.cz
Bludská Jana, Ing., CSc. 266173484 bludska@iic.cas.cz
Bould Jonathan, Ph.D. Dpt. Syntheses 266173105 bould@iic.cas.cz
Buršík Josef, Ing., CSc. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 311236917 bursik@iic.cas.cz
Bůžek Daniel, Ing. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 311236925 buzek@iic.cas.cz
Čermáková Zdeňka, RNDr., Ph.D. ALMA 266173115 cermakova@iic.cas.cz
Černý Zbyněk, Ing., CSc. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266173110, 266173118 cerny@iic.cas.cz
Demel Jan, RNDr. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 311236996 demel@iic.cas.cz
Ecorchard Petra, Ing., Ph.D., vedoucí Centre of Instrumental Techniques 266172184, 311236922 ecorchard@iic.cas.cz
El Anwar Suzan, Ph.D. Dpt. Syntheses 266173120 elanwar@iic.cas.cz
Faměra Martin, Mgr., Ph.D. Lab. Env. Geochem. Analysis 266173113 famera@iic.cas.cz
Fraňková Blanka 266172192, 220940158, fax 220941502 sekretar@iic.cas.cz
Garrappa Silvia, Mgr. ALMA 266173115 garrappa@iic.cas.cz
Grüner Bohumír, RNDr., CSc., vedoucí Dpt. Syntheses 266173120 gruner@iic.cas.cz
Henych Jiří, Ing., Ph.D. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 311236921 henych@iic.cas.cz
Hnyk Drahomír, RNDr., CSc., DSc. Dpt. Syntheses 266172145 hnyk@iic.cas.cz
Hodovská Miloslava 266173107 hodovska@iic.cas.cz
Holub Josef, RNDr. Dpt. Syntheses 311236999 holub@iic.cas.cz
Hošek Michal, Mgr. Lab. Env. Geochem. Analysis 266173117 hosek@iic.cas.cz
Hradil David, Mgr., Ph.D., vedoucí ALMA 266172187 hradil@iic.cas.cz
Hrbková Ludmila 266172186, fax 220941508 hrbkova@iic.cas.cz
Hudeček Michal 311236902 hudecek@iic.cas.cz
Hynek Jan, Mgr. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 311236924 hynek@iic.cas.cz
Jakubec Ivo, Ing., CSc. Centre of Instrumental Techniques 311236917,311236903 jakubec@iic.cas.cz
Jánošíková Petra, Ing., Ph.D. Centre of Instrumental Techniques 266173144, 266173141 pulisova@iic.cas.cz
Kaněrová Irena, Ing., vedoucí Dpt. Syntheses 266173122 kanerova@iic.cas.cz
Kirakci Kaplan, PhDr. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266172194 kaplan@iic.cas.cz
Kočí Eva, Ing., Ph.D. ALMA 266173115 koci@iic.cas.cz
Komárková Bára, Mgr. Centre of Instrumental Techniques 311236912 komarkova@iic.cas.cz
Kozlová Michaela 266173216 kozlova@iic.cas.cz
Kroneislová Jana, PhDr. 266173227 kroneislova@iic.cas.cz
Kupčík Jaroslav, RNDr. Centre of Instrumental Techniques 311236901 kupcik@icpf.cas.cz
Lang Kamil, Ing., CSc., vedoucí 311236900 lang@iic.cas.cz
Londesborough Michael, Ph.D. Dpt. Syntheses 266173105 michaell@iic.cas.cz
Macháček Jan, Mgr., PhD. Dpt. Syntheses 266173108 jmach@iic.cas.cz
Machálková Aneta, Ing. Centre of Instrumental Techniques 311236910 machalkova@iic.cas.cz
Mamoň Filip Centre of Instrumental Techniques 311236901 mamon@iic.cas.cz
Mareš Jakub Centre of Instrumental Techniques 311236903 mares@iic.cas.cz
Maříková Monika, Mgr. Lab. Env. Geochem. Analysis 266173502, 266173114 monika@iic.cas.cz
Matys Grygar Tomáš, RNDr., CSc., vedoucí Lab. Env. Geochem. Analysis 266173113, 266173502 grygar@iic.cas.cz
Mosinger Jiří, doc. RNDr., Ph.D. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266172189 mosinger@iic.cas.cz
Motlochová Monika, Mgr. Centre of Instrumental Techniques 311236911 palkovska@iic.cas.cz
Mrózek Ondřej, Ing. Centre of Instrumental Techniques 311236910 mrozek@iic.cas.cz
Murafa Natalija, Ing., Ph.D Dpt. Materials Chemistry 311236909 murafa@iic.cas.cz
Němečková Zuzana, Ing. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 311236918 nemeckova@iic.cas.cz
Nezkusilová Renáta 266173107 renata@iic.cas.cz
Nosek Karel nosek@iic.cas.cz
Noskovičová Andrea, Ing. 266173216 noskovicova@iic.cas.cz
Ondrušová Soňa, Bc. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266173125, 266172183 ondrusova@iic.cas.cz
Pavlík Josef 311236902
Pližingrová Eva, Ing. Centre of Instrumental Techniques 311236907 kleinova@iic.cas.cz
Plocek Jiří, RNDr., Ph.D. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 311236916 plocek@iic.cas.cz
Plzák Zbyněk, doc. Ing., CSc., vedoucí 266173116 plzak@iic.cas.cz
Popovičová Marie Dpt. Materials Chemistry 266172198 popovicova@iic.cas.cz
Rosypal Pavlína Dpt. Materials Chemistry 311236975 novakovap@iic.cas.cz
Smržová Darina, Ing., Ph.D. Centre of Instrumental Techniques 311236910 smrzova@iic.cas.cz
Soroka Miroslav, Mgr. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 311236919 soroka@iic.cas.cz
Svora Petr, Ing., Ph.D. Centre of Instrumental Techniques 311236908 svora@iic.cas.cz
Svorová Pawelkowicz Sylwia, Mgr. Centre of Instrumental Techniques 311236908 svorova@iic.cas.cz
Šrámová Slušná Michaela, Mgr. Centre of Instrumental Techniques 311236910 slusna@iic.cas.cz
Šťastný Martin, Ing. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 311236920 stastny@iic.cas.cz
Štíbr Bohumil, Ing., DrSc. Dpt. Syntheses 266173106 stibr@iic.cas.cz
Šubrt Jan, Ing., CSc. Centre of Instrumental Techniques 311236906 subrt@iic.cas.cz
Šulc Lubomír, Ing. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 311236901 lubor@iic.cas.cz
Švarcová Silvie, Ing., Ph.D. ALMA 266173115, 266173124 svarcova@iic.cas.cz
Tok Leonidovich Oleg, Dr. Dpt. Syntheses 266173109 tok@iic.cas.cz
Tolasz Jakub, Mgr. Dpt. Materials Chemistry 311236918 tolasz@iic.cas.cz
Tůmová Štěpánka, Ing. Lab. Env. Geochem. Analysis 266173117 tumova@iic.cas.cz
Vincencová Lenka, Ing., vedoucí 266172191 vincenc@iic.cas.cz
Vorm Petr Lab. Env. Geochem. Analysis 266173114 vorm@iic.cas.cz
Wagnerová Dana, RNDr., DrSc. 266173484 dwagner@iic.cas.cz
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Institute
of Inorganic
Chemistry, CAS
Research
For Experts For Public For Students For Employees