Board of IIC


(Board elected on 7 December, 2016)

Internal members

Dr. Tomáš Baše
Dr. Jana Bludská
Dr. Petra Ecorchard
Dr. David Hradil
Dr. Kamil Lang
Dr. Michael Londesborough
Dr. Jan Šubrt

External members

Dr. Michal Dušek (Institute of Physics, CAS)
Prof. Viktor Kanický (Masaryk University, Brno)
Prof. David Sedmidubský (University of Chemistry and Technology Prague)
Dr. Oldřich Schneeweiss (Institute of Physics of Materials, CAS, Brno)

of Inorganic
Chemistry, CAS
For Experts For Public For Students For Employees